U.S. SERVICES CONTACT

With its unmatched knowledge and experience, Charter ensures that its clients recover all duty drawbacks and the tax recovery to which they are entitled under the law.

Import services
(212) 363-9300
(212) 363-9393
imports@charterbrokerage.net
pipelines@charterbrokerage.net
truckimports@charterbrokerage.net
railimports@charterbrokerage.net
natgasimports@charterbrokerage.net
chemicals@charterbrokerage.net
air@charterbrokerage.net
foods@charterbrokerage.net
metals@charterbrokerage.net
Foreign Trade Zone Services
(212) 363-9300
(212) 363-9393
zones@charterbrokerage.net
airports@charterbrokerage.net
Post Clearance Services
(212) 363-9300
(212) 363-9393
PSAs@charterbrokerage.net
recon@charterbrokerage.net
Importer Security Filing Services
(212) 363-9300
(212) 363-9393
isf@charterbrokerage.net
Exports Services
(212) 363-9300
(212) 363-9393
exports@charterbrokerage.net
truckexports@charterbrokerage.net
truckexports@charterbrokerage.net
railexports@charterbrokerage.net
AMS services
(212) 363-9300
(212) 363-9393
ams@charterbrokerage.net
Bond Services
(212) 363-9300
(212) 363-9393
bonds@charterbrokerage.net
Department of Energy Licensing & Reporting Services
(212) 363-9300
(212) 363-9393
doe@charterbrokerage.net
Drawback Services
(281) 599-1252
(281) 599-1760
drawback@charterbrokerage.net
Compliance & Consulting services
(212) 363-9300
(212) 363-9393
compliance@charterbrokerage.net
Freight Services
(212) 363-9300
(212) 363-9393
freight@charterbrokerage.net
Billing Inquiries Services
(203) 840-7500
billinginquiries@charterbrokerage.net
ABOUT US
WHY CHARTER?
OUR PEOPLE
CONTACT US
DUTY DRAWBACK
WHAT IS DUTY DRAWBACK
NEW DUTY DRAWBACK LAW
CONSULTING SERVICES
CANADIAN TRADE SERVICES
IMPORT & EXPORT CLEARANCE
FTZ & BONDED WAREHOUSE SERVICES
COMPLIANCE SERVICES
LOCATIONS
CAREERS
RESOURCES
LATEST NEWS
© COPYRIGHT 2020 CHARTER BROKERAGE